What happens if you add a new lobby to your project?
If you add a new lobby to your project...
If you decide to add a Lobby to your project the following new privileges are now available to allocate to your roles.
- Join the new lobby
- Manage the new lobby
The organizing team will automatically be able to join and manage this lobby. To remove the management access of the new lobby need to remove the privilege manage any lobby - if the organizing team is managing other lobbies, please add the management privilege of those lobbies. The same principles apply to join the new lobby.
The participants will automatically be able to join this lobby. To remove the access remove the privilege join any Lobby - if the participants should be able to access other lobbies, please add the "Join Lobby ((name))"-privilege for those lobbies.
The customers will only get access to the new lobby if you add the privilege "join Lobby ((name))" to the role.